Thank You.

After my post last week I have received an out pouring of love and support that I am so thankful for.

Never once did I think I was alone in this journey but to be told just how many people are praying for me and my family is such an encouragement.

This is scary and the truth is it could be anything but I believe in the power of prayer and that if God takes you to it he will take you through it.

So thank you. You have no idea how much all of your simple words have impacted my week. Thank you for being an encouragement and know that you have made a difference this week.

Leave a Reply

