One piece at a time

Tonight I wanted to sit down and write, that is until I sat down to write. I have been staring at the screen for an hour, checking out Facebook, browsing Pinterest, just trying to come up with something to write. My problem is that the things I want to write about I am not ready for the world to hear. I want to talk about my emotional roller coaster of a week, my fears, my faith, and my dreams. However there are a few puzzle pieces missing which is ultimately preventing me from expressing how I feel.

So for right now this is my post. My life is full of missing pieces, fears, faith, hope, and dreams.

Leave a Reply

